♥ The Pretty Otaku

Hello, interwebs!

Posted on: December 17, 2009

Hello everyone who may happen upon my blog!

I’m just your everday girl who happens to be obsessed with anime, manga, cosplay, and other geeky things.

Right now I’m studying abroad in Japan – I have been here for a semester already, and will be here until May. Why didn’t I start a blog sooner? I’ve been too lazy, I guess.

I hope to use this blog to post pictures of Japan, my adventures, the doujinshi and character goods I buy, cosplay, and random musings on life, love of bishounen, and the pursuit of manga-related happiness!

Mata ne! Come back soon, ok?

The Pretty Otaku

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Mike: I was in Nagoya this year (stayed at the Marriott) and it is amazing to me how well you have captured the area around the station. It felt like I was

Categories

